Date Club Open Competitions
    Events Location
Fri 30-Mar-18 Good Friday Open Pairs Entries 32 10/pair PM 160 Sychdyn
Sun 15-Apr-18 Dicken Cup Singles Entries 32 10 Prize 450 Craig-y-Don
Sun 15-Apr-18 Open Pairs Entries 32 10 Trefnant
Sun 29-Apr-18 Open Pairs Entries 32 12/pair New Brighton
Sun 29-Apr-18 Open Pairs Entries 64 12 Prize 250 Prestatyn Highbury
Sun 13-May-18 Singles 200 Entries 32 12 Abergele
Sun 13-May-18 William Batterton Singles 200 Entries 32 15 Gresford Colliery
Mon 14-May-18 Noel Tarran Vets Pairs Ent 32 10 Q1 Hawkesbury
Wed 16-May-18 Noel Tarran Vets Pairs Q2 Hawkesbury
Fri 18-May-18 Noel Tarran Vets Pairs Finals 10-30am Hawkesbury
Sun 20-May-18 Buckley Round Table Ent 64 8 (CoC) Hawkesbury
Sun 27-May-18 Cameron Tyler Memorial Cup Entries 32 10 500 Pentre Broughton
Mon 28-May-18 Fields Cup Open Singles Entries 64 6 Prize 200 (CoC) Gresford Village
Mon 28-May-18 Dave Harris Pairs Entries 32 15 Prize 200 Rhos Park
Mon 04-Jun-18 Vets Pairs Qual 1 8/pair New Brighton
Sun 10-Jun-18 WB Hopwood Mixed Pairs Ent 32 10 Hawkesbury
Sun 10-Jun-18 Gethin Cunnah Pairs Dyserth
Sun 17-Jun-18 E Cunnah Singles Dyserth
Sun 08-Jul-18 Rhos Park Open Entries 32 10 Prize 210 Rhos Park
Sun 15-Jul-18 Open Triples 18/team New Brighton
Sun 15-Jul-18 Hwfa & Beryl Roberts Mem Singles Ent 32 10 Prize 220 Llanfair PG
Sun 15-Jul-18 Waterhouse Cup Singles Fron Park
Sun 22-Jul-18 Singles 500 Entries 15 (CoC) St Asaph
Sun 22-Jul-18 DF Jones Pairs Ent 32 10 Hawkesbury
Sun 22-Jul-18 Mixed Pairs Coedpoeth
Sun 05-Aug-18 Seabank Classic Mixed Pairs Entry 6/pair Prize 200 Rhyl
Sun 19-Aug-18 Mpower UPS Ltd Singles Entries 32 10 PM 300 (CoC) Caernarfon
Sun 12-Aug-18 Baxter Cup Singles 300 Entries 10 (CoC) Llandudno
Sun 26-Aug-18 Open Singles Entries 32 10 Trefnant
Sun 26-Aug-18 Open Singles New Brighton
Mon 27-Aug-18 Barry Williams Memorial Cup Entries 32 8 300 Pentre Broughton
Mon 27-Aug-18 Ashton Cup Singles Entries 64 12 Prize 250 Prestatyn Highbury
Sun 02-Sep-18 Pairs 290 Entries 32 15 Abergele
Mon 03-Sep-18 Sid Morris Vets Pairs Qual 1 Entries 32 8/pair PM 100 Sychdyn
Wed 05-Sep-18 Sid Morris Vets Pairs Qual 2 Sychdyn
Fri 07-Sep-18 Sid Morris Vets Pairs Finals Sychdyn
Mon 10-Sep-18 Floodlit Pairs PM 180 Trefnant
Tue 11-Sep-18 Qual Entries 32 12 Trefnant
Wed 12-Sep-18 Qual Trefnant
Thu 13-Sep-18 Qual Trefnant
Fri 14-Sep-18 Finals Trefnant
Mon 17-Sep-18 Floodlit Pairs PM 200 Ent 32 15 Abergele
Tue 18-Sep-18 Floodlit Triples Ent 16 18 Q1 Hawkesbury
Tue 18-Sep-18 Qual 2 Abergele
Wed 19-Sep-18 Floodlit Triples Q2 Hawkesbury
Wed 19-Sep-18 Qual 3 Abergele
Thu 20-Sep-18 Qual 4 Abergele
Fri 21-Sep-18 Floodlit Singles Finals Abergele
Fri 21-Sep-18 Floodlit Triples Finals Hawkesbury
Mon 24-Sep-18 Floodlit Pairs Qualifying 1 Entries 8/night 15 Trefnant
Tue 25-Sep-18 Qual Trefnant
Wed 26-Sep-18 Qual Trefnant
Thu 27-Sep-18 Qual Trefnant
Fri 28-Sep-18 Finals Trefnant
Sun 30-Sep-18 Don Morgan Singles Entries 40 10 Prize 500 (CoC) Craig-y-Don